Reiki and Reiki Distance Healing

Reiki is a technique for stress reduction and relaxation that also promotes healing. It is
administered by "laying on hands" and is based on the idea that an unseen "life force
energy" flows through us and is what causes us to be alive.  The word Reiki is made
of two Japanese words.  Rei which means "Higher Power or God's Wisdom" and Ki
which is "Life Force Energy". A treatment will feel like a wonderful glowing radiance
that flows though and around you. Reiki treats the whole person including body,
emotions, mind and spirit.  Thus by creating many beneficial effects that will include
relaxation and feelings of peace, security and wellbeing.  

Reiki is a simple, natural and safe method of spiritual healing and self-improvement
that everyone can use. It has been extremely effective in helping virtually every known
illness and always creates a beneficial effect. It works in conjunction with all other
medical or therapeutic techniques to relieve side effects and promotes recovery.

Reiki Distance Healing will be performed while you are sleeping so that there will be
no outside interference. Please contact me to set up an appointment.

1st Chakra
Base Root, located at the base of the spine.
Colors used are Red or Black.
Energy Focus is Stability, grounding, physical energy, will, security.
Stones that can be used are Hematite, Black Obsidian, Black Tourmaline, Red Zincite, Garnet or
Smoky Quartz.

2nd Chakra
Sacral, located below the navel.
Colors used are Orange or Blue-Green
Energy Focus is Creativity, healing, sexuality and reproduction, desire, emotion, intuition.
Stones that can be used are Orange Calcite, Vanadinite, Carnelian, Blue-green Turquoise or
Blue-green Fluorite.

3rd Chakra
Solar Plexus, located at the solar plexus, below breastbone.
Color used is Yellow
Energy Focus is Intellect, ambition, personal power, protective.
Stones that can be used are Citrine, Yellow Jasper or Golden Calcite.

4th Chakra
Heart, located in the center of the chest.
Colors used are Pink or Green.
Energy Focus is Love, compassion, universal consciousness, emotional balance.
Stones that can be used are Rose Quartz, Pink Rubellite Tourmaline, Watermelon Tourmaline,
Green Aventurine, Malachite or Jade.

5th Chakra
Throat, located at the neck above the collar bone.
Color used is Blue.
Energy Focus is Communication center, expression, divine guidance.
Stones that can be used are Sodalite, Blue Calcite, Blue Kyanite, Angelite or Blue Turquoise.

6th Chakra
Third Eye, location centered above eyebrows at medulla.
Color used is Indigo.
Energy Focus is Spiritual awareness, psychic power, intuition and light.
Stones that can be used are Lapis Lazuli, Azurite or Sugilite.

7th Chakra
Crown, located at the top of the head.
Colors used Violet or Golden White.
Energy Focus is Enlightenment, Cosmic consciousness, energy and perfection.
Stones that can be used are Amethyst, White Calcite or White Topaz.
Your Chakra Guide
The Mystical Medium
The Mystical Medium. Website by Yahoo Web Solutions
Reiki Healing Session